Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Forgiveness: Sought, Given, Celebrated
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Elizabeth Aguilar on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Getting What We Pay For
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Geoff Nelson on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Stand Up Straight!
Jeremiah 1:4-10 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Elizabeth Aguilar on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dressing for Church
Luke 12:32-40 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Geoff Nelson on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Random Acts of Kingdom
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Kim Skilling on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Glory Happens
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Maricarmen Campos Castro on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Christmas Story
Luke 2:1-14 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Maricarmen Campos Castro on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Vicki Orr on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Whatever It Takes
Luke 2:1-12 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tom Cramer on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sensing His Presence
Luke 24:13-33 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
mp3
Preached by Elder Jerry Scott on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser