Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Matthew (13).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (1), April (1), June (1), July (2), August (2), September (1), October (1), November (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Wholehearted Living
Matthew 12:28-34 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Robin Clardy on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walking the Walk
Matthew 23:1-12 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Geoff Nelson on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Says?
Matthew 21:23-32 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Geoff Nelson on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Standard Entry Exam
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the series).
mp4 file
Preached by Rev. Geoff Nelson on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Changing Shifting Sand into Solid Rock
Matthew 16:13-26 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Ron Hafer on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving What We Have
Matthew 14:13-21 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Geoff Nelson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Shall Be First
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Allen Young on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Deep Hospitality
Matthew 10:40-42 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Geoff Nelson on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Relentless Reconciliation
Genesis 21:8-21 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Jesse Lund on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is In the Journey
Exodus 14:1-30 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Lynn Gifford on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser