Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Proverbs (1), Matthew (23), Luke (15), John (2), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), Hebrews (1), Revelation (2).
Series:  (33), The Gospel of Luke (15), 2013 Advent (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (3), June (5), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (49)

Worry and Provision
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Laura Terasaki on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of the Matter
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Elder Jerry Scott on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus On Fasting
Matthew 6:16-18 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Prayer
Matthew 6:5-8 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Secret Giving
Matthew 6:1-4 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Your Enemy
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping Your Word
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and Divorce
Matthew 5:31-32 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Honor Each Other With Your Thoughts
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Along
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Laura Terasaki on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser