Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Joshua (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Habakkuk (1), Matthew (2), Mark (2), Luke (8), John (7), Acts (4), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (2), Ephesians (6), Philippians (1), Hebrews (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (2), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (49)

End of Reason?
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Chap. Michael Duron on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forged by Mystery
1 Corinthians 3:5-4:1 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Eternity
John 6:66-69 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Craig Rozean on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
To Believe
John 20:29-31 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Craig Rozean on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness: Sought, Given, Celebrated
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Elizabeth Aguilar on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Getting What We Pay For
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Geoff Nelson on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bless You!
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Leanne Strommen on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Stand Up Straight!
Jeremiah 1:4-10 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Elizabeth Aguilar on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness is NOT Optional
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Amy Hemseri-Sabala on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dressing for Church
Luke 12:32-40 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Geoff Nelson on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser