Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Numbers (1), 1 Samuel (3), 1 Kings (1), Micah (1), Matthew (1), Luke (4), John (1), Acts (4), Ephesians (1), 1 Timothy (1), James (1), 1 Peter (1), 1 John (9).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (3), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Fruits of the Spirit: Gentleness
1 Samuel 1:1-10 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruits of the Spirit: Faithfulness
Luke 10:1-7 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Remember
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Kikanza Nuri-Robins on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruits of the Spirit: Generosity
1 Kings 17:7-16 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruits of the Spirit: Kindness
1 Samuel 9:1-13 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruits of the Spirit: Patience
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruits of the Spirit: Peace
1 Samuel 25:2-32 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord is called the 'Great I Am, today' not the 'Great I Will Be, tomorrow'
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Rosario Orosco on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruits of the Spirit: Love
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Not of the Spirit But the Flesh
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Forrest Claassen on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser