Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

The Ways of Transformation
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who We Want to Be
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Following God into Strange Places
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discoveries with Mary and Martha
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Kent Leydens on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Do We Want to be Seen?
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Do You Talk About the Church?
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Issachar and Semiotics
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gratitude
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. David Beary on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Victory of Our God
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. David Beary on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Misery Week
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. David Beary on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser