Active filter: Series:  (x) , Date: 2021 (x)
Date: July (2), August (5), September (3), October (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Grieving as Gratitude
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Resistance into Continuous Thanksgiving
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
We are Enough
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Clean Hands vs Clean Hearts
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Denise Diaab on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Human to Human
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Foxes in the Vineyard
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Content in Christ
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Led By a Grateful Heart
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Robin Clardy on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Get Your Walking Stick!
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tom Dykhuizen on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Working in the Ordinary
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Tom Dykhuizen on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser