SERMONS

Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Alfredo Delgado (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (8), Numbers (1), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Zephaniah (1), Luke (6), John (4), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Peter (1), 1 John (1), Revelation (1).
Series:  (17), Exodus: The God Who Delivers (9).
Service: Sunday Morning (25), Special event (1).
Date: 2012 (15), 2013 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Do You Love Me More Than These?
John 21:15-23 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Praying Without Losing Heart
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God Gave the Growth
1 Corinthians 3:6-7 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
It is the Lord!
John 21:1-14 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on March 31, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Stones Would Shout Out
Luke 19:37-40 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Brave Act of Worship
John 12:1-8 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
When God Comes to Us...
Genesis 15:1-6 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Greater Perspective!
Luke 9:28-36 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Unstoppable!
Luke 4:38-39 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Do Whatever He Tells You
John 2:1-11 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on January 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser