Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Karen Claassen (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Mark (1), John (2), Acts (3), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Timothy (1), 1 John (9).
Date: 2016 (5), 2017 (5), 2018 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Qualifications
Acts 6:1-6 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Everything Else is Just Scaffolding
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Light Going Away
John 12:12-43 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Effective Prayer
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Certainty of God's Testimony
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit of Truth and the Spirit of Error
1 John 4:1-16 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love in Action
1 John 3:13-24 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Children
1 John 2:28-3:11 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons for Writing
1 John 2:12-27 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Commands
1 John 2:3-11 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser