Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Karen Claassen (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Mark (1), John (1), Acts (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), 1 John (6).
Date: 2016 (5), 2017 (5), 2018 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Love in Action
1 John 3:13-24 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Children
1 John 2:28-3:11 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons for Writing
1 John 2:12-27 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Commands
1 John 2:3-11 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fellowship with God
1 John 1:5-2:2 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Declaration
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth: The Fourth Chapter
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth: The Third Chapter
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth: The Second Chapter
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth: The First Chapter
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Karen Claassen on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser