Active filter: Preacher: Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen (x)
Series: Church on the Lawn (11),  (31).
Date: 2019 (17), 2020 (13), 2021 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

We are Enough
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Human to Human
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Foxes in the Vineyard
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Content in Christ
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Citizens of a Better Country
(Part of the series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:18-27
(Part of the Church on the Lawn series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:13-17
(Part of the Church on the Lawn series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:1-12
(Part of the Church on the Lawn series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 11:27-33
(Part of the Church on the Lawn series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 11:12-25
(Part of the Church on the Lawn series).
mp3
Preached by Rev. Dr. Karen Claassen on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser