Active filter: Series: (None) (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Proverbs (1), Matthew (23), John (2), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), Hebrews (1), Revelation (2).
Date: May (4), June (5), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (35)

Worry and Provision
(Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Laura Terasaki on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of the Matter
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Elder Jerry Scott on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus On Fasting
Matthew 6:16-18 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Prayer
Matthew 6:5-8 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Secret Giving
Matthew 6:1-4 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Your Enemy
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping Your Word
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and Divorce
Matthew 5:31-32 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Honor Each Other With Your Thoughts
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Along
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Laura Terasaki on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser