Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Preacher: Rev. Tim Fearer (8), Rev. Alfredo Delgado (5).
Book: Luke (13), 2 Corinthians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Series: 2013 Advent (2), Getting Our Bearings (5), (None) (6).
Date: January (1), February (2), March (1), April (1), May (3), June (1), August (1), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcastAll sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcastFiltered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

The Loneliness of the Gifted: Mary
Luke 1:26-56 (Part of the 2013 Advent series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Loneliness of Unanswered Prayer
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the 2013 Advent series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Remember and Give Thanks
Luke 22:14-23 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Praying Without Losing Heart
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Change She Could Believe In
2 Corinthians 3:17-18 (Part of the Getting Our Bearings series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who are We? II: Two Sons, Both Lost
Luke 15:25-32 (Part of the Getting Our Bearings series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who are We? I: Wandering and Lost
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Getting Our Bearings series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Our God? II: Restoring the Lost
Luke 15:1-24 (Part of the Getting Our Bearings series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Our God?
Luke 15:1-24 (Part of the Getting Our Bearings series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Fearer on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Stones Would Shout Out
Luke 19:37-40 (Part of the (None) series).
Preached by Rev. Alfredo Delgado on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser